2018 Executive Board

President

Judge Brooke Allen
president@fwrw.org
(817) 874-0043

First Vice-President, Membership

Helen Bavousett
membership@fwrw.org

Second Vice-President, Programs

Megan Fahey
programs@fwrw.org

Third Vice-President, Campaign Activities

Dr. Stephanie Janiak
campaigns@fwrw.org

Fourth Vice-President, Finance

Cynthia F. Terry
finance@fwrw.org
(810) 444-3206

Fifth Vice-President, Communications

B.J. Bellard
communications@fwrw.org

Sixth Vice-President, Events

Julie Camacho
events@fwrw.org

Secretary

Deb Myers
secretary@fwrw.org

Treasurer

Jan Brefczynski
treasurer@fwrw.org

Parliamentarian, Past President

Kaye Moreno
parliamentarian@fwrw.org

Americanism

Jessica Clough
americanism@fwrw.org

Awards

Helen Bavousett
awards@fwrw.org

Bylaws

Kaye Moreno
bylaws@fwrw.org 

Communications

B.J. Bellard
communications@fwrw.org

Community Engagement

Armie Snarley
community@fwrw.org

Historian

TBA
historian@fwrw.org

Hospitality

Teri Brewer
hospitality@fwrw.org
Judy Laing
hospitality@fwrw.org
(682) 224-3140

Information Technology

BJ Bellard
infotech@fwrw.org
(817) 262-7286

Legislation

Leslie Robnett
legislation@fwrw.org

Literacy

Karon Manning-Adams
literacy@fwrw.org
(904) 654-6417

Member Services

Kaye Moreno
memberservices@fwrw.org
(817) 946-0347

Membership Assistant

Chief Justice Bonnie Sudderth
membership@fwrw.org

PAC Treasurer

Sydney Leonard
pac-treasurer@fwrw.org
(817) 301-2554

Republican Women Care

Marilyn Van Hoozer
republicanwomencare@fwrw.org
(817) 292-1011

Senior American

Layna Pickett
senioramerican@fwrw.org

Voter Registration

T.B.A.
voter-registration@fwrw.org

Courtesy

Linda Vautrain
courtesy@fwrw.org
(817)-735-1300

 Newsletter Editor

Justice Elizabeth “Leza” Kerr
newsletter@fwrw.org
(817) 716-1592

Newsletter Editor (Assistant)

Pat Miranda
newsletter@fwrw.org

Publicity

T.B.A.
publicity@fwrw.org

Social Media

BJ Bellard
socialmedia@fwrw.org
(817) 262-7286

Telephone

Pam Bassel
telephone@fwrw.org

Webmaster

Mary Ann Shelton
webmaster@fwrw.org

Yearbook

Cyndy McCoy
yearbook@fwrw.org
(817) 992-6392

Events

Julie Camacho
events@fwrw.org

Christmas Luncheon Event

Julie Camacho
christmasluncheon@fwrw.org

Meet the Judges Event

Julie Camacho
meetjudges@fwrw.org

New Member Event

Julie Camacho
newmember@fwrw.org