2017 Executive Board

President

Kaye Moreno
president@fwrw.org
(817) 946-0347

First Vice-President, Membership

Justice Lee Gabriel
membership@fwrw.org
(817) 884-1900

Second Vice-President, Programs

Debra McDaniels
programs@fwrw.org
(817) 291-5300

Third Vice-President, Campaign Activities

Cynthia Favila-Terry
campaigns@fwrw.org
(810) 444-3206

Fourth Vice-President, Finance

Brooke Ulrickson Allen
finance@fwrw.org
(817) 820-1140

Fifth Vice-President, Communications

Elizabeth “Leza” Kerr
communications@fwrw.org
(817) 716-1592

Sixth Vice-President, Events

Jan Brefczynski
events@fwrw.org
(817) 721-9020

Secretary

Deb Myers
secretary@fwrw.org

Treasurer

Leslie Garvis
treasurer@fwrw.org
(713) 819-4371

Parliamentarian, Past President

Justice Bonnie Sudderth
parliamentarian@fwrw.org
(817) 884-1900

Americanism

Leanne Ivey
americanism@fwrw.org

Awards

Helen Bavousett
awards@fwrw.org

Bylaws

Justice Bonnie Sudderth
bylaws@fwrw.org 
(817)-884-1900

Communications

TBA
communications@fwrw.org
(817)

Community Engagement

Elizabeth “Leza” Kerr
community@fwrw.org
(817) 716-1592

Historian

Verlie Edwards
historian@fwrw.org
(817)-235-7689

Hospitality

Teri Brewer
hospitality@fwrw.org
Judy Laing
hospitality@fwrw.org
(682) 224-3140

Information Technology

BJ Bellard
infotech@fwrw.org
(817) 262-7286

Legislation

TBA
legislation@fwrw.org
(817)

Literacy

Karon Manning-Adams
literacy@fwrw.org
(904) 654-6417

Member Services

Sharon Dale
memberservices@fwrw.org
(817)-737-3217

Membership Assistant

Donna Thompson
membership@fwrw.org
(817)-498-3700

PAC Treasurer

Sydney Leonard
pac-treasurer@fwrw.org
(817) 301-2554

Republican Women Care

Marilyn Van Hoozer
republicanwomencare@fwrw.org
(817) 292-1011

Scholarship

Karon Manning-Adams
scholarship@fwrw.org
(904) 654-6417

Senior American

Leslie Garvis
senioramerican@fwrw.org
(713) 819-4371

Voter Registration

Kaye Moreno
voter-registration@fwrw.org
(817) 946-0347

Courtesy

Linda Vautrain
courtesy@fwrw.org
(817)-735-1300

Newsletter Editor

Elizabeth “Leza” Kerr
newsletter@fwrw.org
(817) 716-1592

Newsletter Editor (Assistant)

TBA
newsletter@fwrw.org

Publicity

Verlie Edwards
publicity@fwrw.org
(817)-235-7689

Social Media

BJ Bellard
socialmedia@fwrw.org
(817) 262-7286

Telephone

Barbara Harris
telephone@fwrw.org

Webmaster

Mary Ann Shelton
webmaster@fwrw.org
(817) 924-8813

Yearbook

Cyndy McCoy
yearbook@fwrw.org
(817) 992-6392

Events

Jan Brefczynski
events@fwrw.org
(817) 721-9020

Christmas Luncheon Event

TBA
christmasluncheon@fwrw.org

Meet the Judges Event

TBA
meetjudges@fwrw.org

New Member Event

TBA
newmember@fwrw.org